Cupcake Day!

I LOVE cupcakes. I want to share with you a small gallery of beautiful cupcakes. I am not going to lie and tell you I made them, because I certainly did not. My goal for this year is to get better at baking, so keep checking back for my own cupcake trials. I am currently mastering making fondant, which I will post a how-to in a few days. For now, we can all drool over these cupcakes…

(I am on a big smores kick right now, so I think the first I will try will be that one!)

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Cupcake Day!

  1. mydearbakes says:

    Loved your cupcakes! They looked so brilliant! =)

Leave a Reply

