Let’s just get it over with…

I’ve been thinking long and hard about what a first blog post should be about. Frankly, it’s like a first date. You don’t know me, I don’t know you. We could sit here together and share some excruciatingly boring facts about our lives. Seen any movies recently? Do you have any siblings? Where are you from? I could tell you how HAPPY I am to meet you. I could bring out all my biggest and best moves to impress you.

But I say we skip all of that. No one really likes first dates anyway.

Let’s just get it over with and move on the to the second. Skip the boring and move on to why we are really here.

Nice to meet you 🙂

Leave a Reply

